This is the first time I am subbing at the United Nations- when I am not in Maine at Sewall House I freelance around New York City, which ties me often to new and interesting environs- ( I will be there all of January on WED 1:15)

The concepts below are about how we can transform our energy and was sent by the person who runs the program

sweet simple and to the point for the New Year-

Volatility would yield to Vision

Uncertainty to understanding

Complexity to Clarity

Ambiguity to Agility

Let’s see if we can do this in 2105! Keep up the inner work on ourselves to help the outer world be a better place!

Artwork by Kerin Bowen who attended my ST BART church donation class DEC 30 in NYC- see the actual photo she based it on on my homepage at http://www.donnadavidgeyoga.com

love it so much it is going to be my new business card for NY teaching! (with Sewall House logo on back!)IMG_2035IMG_2028
IMG_2035

